What Am I Learning Now??

My guitar playing/learning has been not so much this last month or so.

I was sick (bronchitis/upper respiratory infection) for three weeks in February and didn’t feel like doing shit …… so I didn’t.

March……. it’s well underway now and I finally feel like getting back on the bandwagon!

I am currently working on/learning the three songs below.

When I get frustrated with one I will put it aside and work on the other then vice versa. Then when you come back to the first one it gets easier and easier.

For good measure my instructor throws an easy one in between the two….this way I feel like I can actually play.

Ha!

Baby, now that I’ve found you – Alison Krauss and Union Station
Love this song.

Bleeding Out – Imagine Dragons
This is the easy one.
Love this as well

House of the Rising Sun – The Animals
And of course….everyone’s favorite!!

Now I just need to figure out how to get 3 hours of practice in every day!

Rebecca

Rebecca

Leave a comment